Keep Michigan Free

Our Endorsed Candidates

Martha Ptashnik District: 19 www.marthaptashnik.com
Chase Turner District: 38 www.chaseturner.org
Mark Tisdel District: 45 www.marktisdel.com
Bob Bezotte District: 47 bobbezotte.com
David Martin District: 48 www.martin4michigan.com
TC Clements District: 56 www.tcformi.com
Andrew Fink District: 58 www.finkformichigan.com
Steve Carra District: 59 www.stevecarra.com
Bronwyn Haltom District: 61 www.bronwynhaltom.com
Patrick Outman District: 70 www.patoutman.com
Gina Johnsen District: 71 ginaforstaterep.com
Bryan Posthumus District: 73 www.posthumusformichigan.com
Andrew Beeler District: 83 www.beelerformichigan.com
Timmy Beson District: 96
John Roth District: 104 www.rothforrep.com
Ken Borton District: 105 www.kenborton.com
John Damoose District: 107 www.damooseformichigan.com

Our Endorsed Incumbents

State Rep. Diana Farrington District: 30 www.dianafarrington.com
State Rep. Pamela Hornberger District: 32 www.pamelahornberger.com
State Rep. Douglas Wozniak District: 36 www.dougwozniak.com
State Rep. Ryan Berman District: 39 www.electryanberman.com
State Rep. Ann Bollin District: 42 www.annbollin.com
State Rep. Andrea Schroeder District: 43 www.schroedervoter.org
State Rep. Matt Maddock District: 44 www.mattmaddock.com
State Rep. John Reilly District: 46 www.friendsofjohnreilly.com
State Rep. Michael Mueller District: 51 www.mueller4statehouse.com
State Rep. Bronna Kahle District: 57 www.bronnakahleforstaterep.com
State Rep. Matt Hall District: 63
State Rep. Julie Alexander District: 64 www.alexanderforstaterep.com
State Rep. Sarah Lightner District: 65 www.electsarahlightner.com
State Rep. Beth Griffin District: 66 www.votebethgriffin.com
State Rep. Steven Johnson District: 72 www.votestevejohnson.com
State Rep. Mark Huizenga District: 74 www.votehuizenga.com
State Rep. Tommy Brann District: 77 www.tommybrannmi.com
State Rep. Brad Paquette District: 78 www.bradpaquette.com
State Rep. Pauline Wendzel District: 79 www.winwithwendzel.com
State Rep. Mary Whiteford District: 80 www.votemarywhiteford.com
State Rep. Gary Eisen District: 81 www.gary-eisen.com
State Rep. Philip Green District: 84
State Rep. Thomas Albert District: 86 www.votealbert.com
State Rep. Julie Calley District: 87
State Rep. Luke Meerman District: 88
State Rep. James Lilly District: 89 www.votejimlilly.com
State Rep. Bradley Slagh District: 90 www.slaghformichigan.com
State Rep. Greg VanWoerkom District: 91 www.votevanwoerkom.com
State Rep. Graham Filler District: 93 www.grahamfiller.com
State Rep. Rodney Wakeman District: 94
State Rep. Jason Wentworth District: 97
State Rep. Annette Glenn District: 98 www.annetteglenn.com
State Rep. Roger Hauck District: 99 www.rogerhauck.com
State Rep. Jack O’Malley District: 101 www.votejackomalley.com
State Rep. Michele Hoitenga District: 102 www.michelehoitenga.com
State Rep. Daire Rendon District: 103 www.dairerendon.com
State Rep. Sue Allor District: 106 www.sueallor.com
State Rep. Beau LaFave District: 108 www.beaulafave.com
State Rep. Greg Markkanen District: 110

We Want to Hear from You

Paid for by the Michigan Freedom Network with regulated funds.
Not authorized by any candidate committee.
PO Box 14162, Lansing, MI 48901